Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ashabul Kahfi (mtaur859@gmail.com)

Editor
Subarkah (subarkah@tujuhberita.com)
Abu H (Abu@tujuhberita.com)

Kontributor
Agus S (Agus@tujuhberita.com)
Eka Cahyo (eka@tujuhberita.com)
Remon  (remon@tujuhberita.com)
Loonie White (loonie@tujuhberita.com)